Nothing To Regret

Yes, there’s nothing to regret. Now I’m free. I have much free time to improve myself, especially my spiritual condition. Nothing to think about. I don’t need to pity someone anymore. I don’t need to spend my wealth for something useless. I don’t need to get thrown a key by someone. I don’t need to worry about someone’s condition. At least, my opportunity to make a sin is less now. Well, I’m richer.

Yeah, you can laugh at my loneliness. But, God knows the best. I guess, God loves me more. God doesn’t want me to make a bigger sin. God intends to clean my body and soul through these trials.

Leave a Reply

