English Test

Well, we already know some kinds of English tests, such as TOEFL and IELTS. Tomorrow I’m gonna take an original English test from my campus, named English Proficiency Test (EPrT), or maybe it’s not original? I already recognize my skill as a linguistic person. I also love English so much. But I’m not a native speaker, so English must be my second language (so, sorry for my bad English :P).

In every test, I always fail in listening comprehension. I really don’t know the reason why. Perhaps it’s due to bad record or bad hearing of my ears. But I always blame the bad record. Sometimes the sound of the record is so bad. It seems like a distorted voice. I guess this ‘problem’ would never end in listening session. But, please, wish me luck for tomorrow! Good night 🙂

Leave a Reply

